Caution Screenwriters/Scriptologist
Company: Ballistic Computing Inc
Address : 560 Roland Drive, Norfolk, va 23509, United States
URL: http://www.hollywoodscreenplay.net/hollywoodscreen
This Company "Ballistic Computing Inc" who sells this screenwriting software called "Hollywoodscreenplay pro" and the links are
www.writerssupercenter.com/hollywoodscreenplay, www.hollywoodscreenplay.net/hollywoodscreenplay,
www.hollywoodscreenplay.net/hollywoodscreenplay....
I ordered this software that cost 49.00 for download and i never got my activation code no email response and there is no number to contact them. I even wrote to them using this email "writerspage@writerspage.com" it does not work.
Be very cautious of this company. There is a number to call on the trial software and it goes to someone who is being bothered by callers who want the activation code. If anyone knows anything or lives near this place, here is the address
Writers SuperCenter headquarters:
WritersuperCenter.com
560 Roland Drive
Norfolk, VA 23509
I would love to know how can get my activation code, and so woukd quit a few other people.
Click here to view the corresponding Scam Report.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home